Greed Waltzes and the Order of Noise

New tracks from Do Make Say Think, Vessel, and Veronica Falls

Video Playlist
Vessel- Order of Noise ALBUM REVIEW
The Needle Drop: 11-26-12
Download Audio
Audio Playlist
The Needle Drop: 11-26-12

This week on the show, we've got new tracks from the likes of Michael Price, Voivod, Veronica Falls, and Susanne Sundfor. We'll also be diving into the latest full-length effort from UK music producer Vessel.